Call Us Today! (828) 621-9107

Proudly serving Asheville, NC and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Credentials

  • National Association of the Remodeling Industry (NARI)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.99

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/09/2019 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: Very courteous very professional, they were timely in the work and the work exceeded my expectations.

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Arthur L.

Comments: Just did a neat job, clean, Listen to what I wanted and Bryan work non stop everyday!!

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Cecil B.

Comments: I am 100% satisfied. I am thrilled with the service and the friendly nature of Brian and his wife. I couldn't be any happier!

Review Date: 07/26/2019 | Author: Phyllis B.

Comments: He was professional, courteous, always responded in a timely manner, always clean up after himself

Review Date: 07/11/2019 | Author: Chuck H.

Comments: He had me buy more material and we never used it and I end up having to return the material.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Emmanuel B.

Comments: They were very descriptive about the process of the job from time to the price. It was less than the estimate given and the quality was still 100 percent.

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: Betty W.

Comments: Dependable. Great communication. Will recommend and use again.

Review Date: 11/30/2018 | Author: Dan B.

Comments: Had damage to ceiling and walls after Hurricane Florence. Showed up when expected and if they saw they were running late, they would call. Excellent work and work ethic. Very courteous and friendly. Made sure they performed work to my satisfaction. They very careful to not leave any trash, marks or work dust behind. Highly recommend and will be using them again for more projects.

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Pam Z.

Comments: Family owned, Professional and very knowledgeable! Quality work with a high level of Customer Satisfaction. I will be calling on Homeland Renovations & Repair,LLC again.

Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: John C.

Comments: Homeland Renovations and Repairs responded quickly to our request for an estimate for roof repairs after Hurricane Florence. Their estimate was fair and the work was performed quickly and professionally. I am very impressed with their service and will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 06/26/2019 | Author: Arthur J.

Comments: He did a fantastic job and I was satisfied.

Review Date: 06/17/2019 | Author: Kathryn S.

Comments: He had great communication and he made sure the job was done exactly as we wanted.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Kathleen N.

Comments: They were good and at a great price. They finished quickly; also very nice people and easy to work with.

Review Date: 10/02/2018 | Author: Linda ..

Comments: They were hardworking and dedicated to their job.

Review Date: 09/30/2018 | Author: Sal S.

Comments: Great work and very honest. We were very satisfied.